About MD PhD Sergey Konovalov

Academician of the IAESP, member of the Bureau of the IAESP, director of the Institute of the IAESP, professor, doctor of the medical sciences. He graduated from the Institute of Kuybyshev in 1977 and from the Faculty of the Senior Staff of the Kirov Army Medical Academy in 1988 in the field of therapy.

He served in combat divisions of the armed forces of the USSR in the posts of head of the infirmary, chief medical officer of the Hospital Medical Service Department of the Leningrad military district, senior intern in resuscitation and emergency care and in the infarction department in the cardiology centre of District Military Hospital.

Since 1992 he has dedicated himself to research in the fields of information (quantum) and molecular biology and medicine, geriatrics and gerontology, genetics, molecular cytology biochemistry and biophysics of living tissue, and the influence of external and internal environment on the vital functions of cells and the whole human body. The spheres of his scientific interests in recent years are biosphere and health, and biosphere and disease. As a consequence of numerous experiments in laboratories of the institute, he has achieved unique results, proving the crucial contribution of information medium in the life of the cell and the organism as a whole.

banner_avt_sait.jpgBy order of the IAESP Nº4 dated May 14, 2014, he has been appointed director of the newly created institute and called to develop this field of scientific research.

HE IS RENOWN WORLDWIDE FOR HIS POPULAR SCIENCE BOOKS PUBLISHED IN HUNDREDS OF COPIES IN THIS COUNTRY AND ABROAD IN THE FIELD OF HEALTH-IMPROVING METHODS.

His educational scientific seminars in Moscow and Saint Petersburg, in which he discusses the prevention and overcoming of diseases of man and society, enjoy wide popularity. Composer. Artistic Director of the Symphony Orchestra ‘Sankt-Peterburg 2004’. Author of over 150 scientific articles, monographs, and textbooks for medical and biological institutes.

Since preschool age, music has always accompanied Sergey Konovalov and been part of his artistic and rich scientific life.

The composition named 'Current' accompanied on the Olympics at Kalgari in 1988 to the free programme of Larisa Selezneva and Oleg Makarov bronze medal winners. It was televised all over the world for the first time. Larisa Selezneva and Oleg Makarov, Soviet athletes with the free programme, accompanied by the music of Sergey Konovalov, won the gold medal in Prague and Yerevan and the silver in Vienna in 1987.

 

 

 

 

On November 17, 2013, Sergey Konovalov was awarded the ‘Nike of Crystal’ prize at the festival of figure skating ‘In the Name of Good’ in Moscow for his contribution to the development of Russian figure skating.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scientific works and publications

Since 1977, the scientific activity and practice of Dr Konovalov have increased, and they remain his priority along with musical creativity.

Sergey Konovalov, Doctor of Medicine, has more than 150 scientific publications, including 12 monographs.

Scientific works Publications

Scientific works

Since 1977, the scientific activity and practice of Dr Konovalov have increased, and they remain his priority along with musical creativity. more

Books

Author of the series BOOK THAT HEAL more

Music and concerts

Since preschool age, music has always accompanied Sergey Konovalov and been part of his artistic and rich scientific life. more

Partners and publishers of the books by Sergey Konovalov:

ast1.jpg

prime1.jpg

BOOKS THAT HEAL ®

О Сергее Сергеевиче

Академик МАНЭБ по секции «Окружающая среда и здоровье». Член Президиума МАНЭБ. Директор института информационной медицины МАНЭБ. Профессор. Доктор медицинских наук. Окончил Куйбышевский институт в 1977г., факультет руководящего состава Военно-Медицинской Академии им. С.М. Кирова в 1988 г. по специальности «терапия».

Проходил службу в боевых частях Вооруженных Сил СССР в должности начальника лазарета, офицера лечебного отдела медицинской службы Ленинградского военного округа, ст. ординатора отделения реанимации и неотложной помощи, инфарктного отделения кардиологического центра Окружного клинического военного госпиталя.

С 1992 г. занимается исследованиями в области информационной (квантовой) и молекулярной биологии и медицины, гериатрии и геронтологии, генетики, молекулярной цитологии, биохимии и биофизики живой ткани, влияния внешней и внутренней среды на жизнедеятельность клетки и всего организма человека. Сфера научных интересов последних лет: Биосфера и здоровье. Биосфера и болезнь. В результате многочисленных экспериментов в лабораториях института получены уникальные результаты, доказывающие важнейшую роль информационной среды в жизнедеятельности клеток и организма в целом.

Приказом Международной академии наук экологии, безопасности человека и природы N4 от 14.05.2014 г. назначен директором, созданного института информационной медицины МАНЭБ, призванного развивать это направление научных исследований.

Всемирную известность принесли его научно-популярные книги, изданные миллионными тиражами в нашей стране и за рубежом, в области оздоровительных методик.

Широкой популярностью пользуются научно-просветительские семинары в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге, на которых раскрывает темы профилактики и преодоления болезни человека и общества. Композитор. Художественный руководитель симфонического оркестра «СПб 2004». Автор более 150 научных статей и монографий и учебников для медицинских и биологических вузов.

Музыка, начиная с дошкольного возраста, сопровождает Сергея Сергеевича всю жизнь и всегда занимает часть его творческой и насыщенной научной жизни.

Композиция “Поток” прозвучала на олимпийских играх в Калгари в 1988 году в произвольной программе бронзовых призеров олимпиады Олега Макарова и Ларисы Селезневой и впервые транслировалась всему миру. Советские спортсмены Лариса Селезнева и Олег Макаров, выступая с произвольной программой под музыку Сергея Сергеевича, завоевали золотые медали в Праге, Ереване и серебряные медали в Вене в 1987 году

 

 

 

 

17 ноября 2013 года Сергей Сергеевич был удостоен награды “Хрустальная Ника” на фестивале фигурного катания “Во Имя Добра” в Москве за вклад в развитие фигурного катания в Российской Федерации.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Научные работы и публикации

Начиная с 1977 года научно-практическая деятельность Доктора Коновалова набирает темпы и на сегодняшний день является его приоритетным направлением наряду с его музыкальным творчеством.

Доктор медицинских наук Коновалов Сергей Сергеевич имеет более 150 опубликованных научных работ, в том числе 12 монографий.

Научные работы Публикации

Научные работы

Начиная с 1977 года научно-практическая деятельность Доктора Коновалова набирает темпы и на сегодняшний день является его приоритетным направлением наряду с его музыкальным творчеством. подробнее...

Книги

Автор серии книг "КНИГА КОТОРАЯ ЛЕЧИТ" подробнее...

Музыка и концерты

Музыка, начиная с дошкольного возраста, сопровождает Сергея Сергеевича всю жизнь и всегда занимает часть его творческой и насыщенной научной жизни. подробнее...

Партнеры и издательства, публикующие
книги Сергея Сергеевича
Коновалова:

ast1.jpg

prime1.jpg

BOOKS THAT HEAL ®

Книги, которые лечат